Join NPA
To enjoy membership benefit, you must be a registered member of NPA..REGISTER NOW............ NPA takes Philosophy to Primary and Secondary Schools in Nigeria.......Prof. Jim Unah led administration activates NPA Regional Bodies in a bid to increase her functionalities

Northern Region

NPA Northern Region comprises of the following registered institutions:

  1. Department of Religion and Philosophy, Benue State University, Makurdi, Benue State
  2. Philoosphy Unit, School of General Studies, Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
  3. Department of Philosophy, University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), FCT
  4. Department of Philosophy, Benue State University (BSU), Benue State
  5. Department of Philosophy, Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
  6. Department of Philosophy, Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
  7. Department of Philosophy, Veritas University, Abuja
  8. Department of Religion and Philosophy, University of Jos, Plateau State.
  9. St. John Vianney Seminary, Barkin Ladi
  10. St Thomas Aquinas Major Seminary Makurdi 
  11. Good Shepherd Major Seminary, Kaduna 
  12. St Augustine Seminary, Jos 
  13. Department of Philosophy, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria