Join NPA
To enjoy membership benefit, you must be a registered member of NPA..REGISTER NOW............ NPA takes Philosophy to Primary and Secondary Schools in Nigeria.......Prof. Jim Unah led administration activates NPA Regional Bodies in a bid to increase her functionalities

Eastern Region

NPA Eastern Region comprises of the following registered institutions:

  1. Department of Philosophy, University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State
  2. Department of Philosophy, University of Calabar, Cross River State
  3. Department of Philosophy, Madonna University, Elele Campus, Okija, Anambra State
  4. Department of Philosophy, Imo State University (IMSU), Imo State
  5. Department of Philosophy, University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT), Rivers State
  6. Department of Philosophy, Anambra State University (ANSU), Anambra State
  7. Department of Philosophy,Nnamdi Azikwe University (UNIZIK), Akwa, Anambra State
  8. Department of Philosophy, Akwa Ibom State University (AKUTECH), Cross Rivers State
  9. Department of Philosophy, The Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo (FUNAI), Ebonyi State
  10. Department of Philosophy, Tansian University (TANSIAN),  Umunya, Oyi Local Government Area, Anambra State
  11. Department of Philosophy, Godfrey Okoye University, Enugu State
  12. Bigard Memorial Seminary, Enugu
  13. Seat of Wisdom Seminary, Ariam-Umuahia 
  14. Seat of Wisdom Seminary, Owerri
  15. Pope JohnPaul 11 Major Seminary, Awka 
  16. Good Shepherd Major Seminary, Kaduna 
  17. Department of Philosophy, Niger Delta University (NDU), Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State. 
  18. Department of Philosophy, Delta State University (DELSU), Delta State